Marvin Sunk on Facebook Marvin Sunk on Bandcamp Marvin Sunk on YouTube Marvin Sunk on Flickr Marvin Sunk on Soundcloud Marvin Sunk on Reverb Nation Marvin Sunk on RedBubble


Marvin Sunk is a seven piece live band "experience" from the Bayshore of New Jersey. Their own unique brand of genre-bending rock, jazz, hip-hop and electronica: to which the members and their fans lovingly refer to as “TRUE GRIT”, have been delightfully confounding audiences all around the state of New Jersey for the past 4 years.

From its humble beginnings as an "in-house" studio project, Marvin Sunk expanded its lineup to:
Casey Burd - vocals, trombone
kilday - guitar, vocals
Mike “the Haug” Haughey - guitar
Stephan DeMertgis - bass, vocals
Ed Marshall - keys
Joe Stahl - trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet
Tristan Berry - drums

Marvin Sunk have released 4 EP’s and are currently writing and recording for their debut album, "50,000".